When life kicks you…

Felt a little kicked this week but I will NOT let the actions of others derail my progress. 

Stuff with my ex husband (and his relationship with our kids) and ex boyfriend (him taking me to court to dissolve my protective order) has been stressful but DID NOT spin me out like it may have just a few months ago. 

You can kick me but know it’s just going to make me stronger and push me forward!!! 

And soon enough you’ll get tired of kicking because I’m not reacting like I used to and what a great feeling this is!!!

 
 My journey to serenity continues…
PS while I did not paint this graphic, I did design it =] 

Leave a Reply

