How to stay on track…

Hi my name is Mar. I am a grateful believer in Jesus Christ and I struggle with codependency.  

 
I attend a 12 Step program, Celebrate Recovery. I love attending. I feel encouraged, learn skills and am with others who are struggling with hurts, hang ups and habits.  

What I love most is what I learn from others experience. What is unique is this program is for anyone with ANY hurt, hang up or habit. So no matter the addiction we all share together and it’s amazing how much we are all the same. What got us to this path to something being unmanageable is the same and the work you need to do get out is all the same. 

There are lots of 12 step programs. Don’t give up on the first one. Try a different night, try a different group. Don’t give up. 

Keep going back, it works if you work it and YOU ARE WORTH IT!!!

My journey to serenity continues…

Thank you google images for the pic and font candy for the text that I created.

3 thoughts on “How to stay on track…”

Leave a Reply

